Monday, May 10, 2010

The EPL Title Winner - The Blues..

Congratulations to Chelsea on an amazing 8-0 win against Wigan Athletic as they removed any doubts on the final day of the season whether they were worthy Premier League champions or not. They are.

The goalscorers on the final day of the season for Chelsea:
  • Didier Drogba, hat-trick
  • Nicolas Anelka, two
  • Salomon Kalou, one
  • Frank Lampard, one, and
  • Ashley Cole, one.

Drogba score the 100th goal for Chelsea in this amazing season (a new record - the most goal scored by a team in one season)..

Keep the blue flag flying high!!!

*Drogba dapat Golden Boot (29 gol)..
*Cech dapat Golden Glove (share gn Riena (Liverpool))

No comments: